7th Grade Team
Listed below are all staff members on the 7th grade team.

For more detailed information about a specific teacher/class, click on the teacher on the left that you are looking for.

Mr. DeYoung - Science - bdeyoung@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext 3102
Ms. Horner - Spanish - chorner@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext. 3110  
Mrs. Huddlestun - Language Arts - khuddlestun@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext. 3119
Mr. Jakcsy - Math - jjakcsy@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext. 3118
Mrs. McNicholas - Language Arts - amcnicholas@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext. 3117
Mme. Szostak - French - mszostak@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext. 3112
Mrs. Tschanz - Math - atschanz@lb65.org - 234-9407 - ext. 3116
Mrs. Twohig - Social Studies - jtwohig@lb65.org - 847-234-9407 - ext. 3113